Joshua S. Turner jturner@wileyrein.com 202.719.4807

Joshua S. Turner
jturner@wileyrein.com
202.719.4807

Anna M. Gomez agomez@wileyrein.com 202.719.7261  

Anna M. Gomez
agomez@wileyrein.com
202.719.7261
 

Scott D. Delacourt sdelacourt@wileyrein.com 202.719.7459  

Scott D. Delacourt
sdelacourt@wileyrein.com
202.719.7459
 

Megan L. Brown mbrown@wileyrein.com 202.719.7579  

Megan L. Brown
mbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7579
 

Shawn H. Chang schang@wileyrein.com 202.719.4456  

Shawn H. Chang
schang@wileyrein.com
202.719.4456
 

John Lin jlin@wileyrein.com 202.719.3570

John Lin
jlin@wileyrein.com
202.719.3570

Sara M. Baxenberg sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com 202.719.3755  

Sara M. Baxenberg
sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com
202.719.3755
 

Umair Javed ujaved@wileyrein.com 202.719.7475  

Umair Javed
ujaved@wileyrein.com
202.719.7475
 

Paul Coyle pcoyle@wileyrein.com 202.719.3446

Paul Coyle
pcoyle@wileyrein.com
202.719.3446

Michael L. Diakiwski mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com 202.719.4081  

Michael L. Diakiwski
mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com
202.719.4081

 

Madeleine Lottenbach mlottenbach@wileyrein.com 202.719.4193  

Madeleine Lottenbach
mlottenbach@wileyrein.com
202.719.4193
 

Edward Brown erbrown@wileyrein.com 202.719.7580  

Edward Brown
erbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7580
 

Sonali P. Gunawardhana sgunawardhana@wileyrein.com 202.719.7454  

Sonali P. Gunawardhana
sgunawardhana@wileyrein.com
202.719.7454
 

David A. Gross dgross@wileyrein.com 202.719.7414  

David A. Gross
dgross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7414
 

Katy M. Ross kmross@wileyrein.com 202.719.7410  

Katy M. Ross
kmross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7410
 

Kathleen Scott kscott@wileyrein.com 202.719.7577

Kathleen Scott
kscott@wileyrein.com
202.719.7577