Joshua S. Turner    Bio   jturner@wileyrein.com  202.719.4807

Joshua S. Turner

Bio
jturner@wileyrein.com
202.719.4807

  Anna M. Gomez    Bio   agomez@wileyrein.com  202.719.7261  

Anna M. Gomez

Bio
agomez@wileyrein.com
202.719.7261
 

  Scott D. Delacourt    Bio   sdelacourt@wileyrein.com  202.719.7459  

Scott D. Delacourt

Bio
sdelacourt@wileyrein.com
202.719.7459
 

Megan L. Brown

Bio
mbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7579
 

  Katy M. Ross    Bio   kmross@wileyrein.com  202.719.7410  

Katy M. Ross

Bio
kmross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7410
 

  Sara M. Baxenberg    Bio   sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com  202.719.3755  

Sara M. Baxenberg

Bio
sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com
202.719.3755
 

  Madeleine Lottenbach    Bio   mlottenbach@wileyrein.com  202.719.4193  

Madeleine Lottenbach

Bio
mlottenbach@wileyrein.com
202.719.4193
 

  Michael L. Diakiwski    Bio   mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com  202.719.4081   

Michael L. Diakiwski

Bio
mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com
202.719.4081

 

  Ambassador David A. Gross    Bio   dgross@wileyrein.com  202.719.7414  

Ambassador David A. Gross

Bio
dgross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7414
 

  Rick Engelman    Bio   rengelman@wileyrein.com  202.719.4143

Rick Engelman

Bio
rengelman@wileyrein.com
202.719.4143

  Tawanna Lee   2018 Summer Law Clerk

Tawanna Lee

2018 Summer Law Clerk

  Kathleen Scott    Bio   kscott@wileyrein.com  202.719.7577

Kathleen Scott

Bio
kscott@wileyrein.com
202.719.7577

  Edward Brown    Bio   erbrown@wileyrein.com  202.719.7580  

Edward Brown

Bio
erbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7580
 

  Kathryne Dickerson    Bio   kdickerson@wileyrein.com  202.719.7279

Kathryne Dickerson

Bio
kdickerson@wileyrein.com
202.719.7279

  Bethany Corbin    Bio   bcorbin@wileyrein.com  202.719.4418

Bethany Corbin

Bio
bcorbin@wileyrein.com
202.719.4418

  Paul Coyle     pcoyle@wileyrein.com  202.719.3446

Paul Coyle


pcoyle@wileyrein.com
202.719.3446

  Chloe Hawker   2018 Summer Law Clerk

Chloe Hawker

2018 Summer Law Clerk

  Shawn H. Chang    Bio   schang@wileyrein.com  202.719.4456  

Shawn H. Chang

Bio
schang@wileyrein.com
202.719.4456