Joshua S. Turner   Bio   jturner@wileyrein.com  202.719.4807

Joshua S. Turner
Bio
jturner@wileyrein.com
202.719.4807

Anna M. Gomez   Bio   agomez@wileyrein.com  202.719.7261

Anna M. Gomez
Bio
agomez@wileyrein.com
202.719.7261

Scott D. Delacourt   Bio   sdelacourt@wileyrein.com  202.719.7459

Scott D. Delacourt
Bio
sdelacourt@wileyrein.com
202.719.7459

Megan L. Brown
Bio
mbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7579

Katy M. Ross   Bio   kmross@wileyrein.com  202.719.7410

Katy M. Ross
Bio
kmross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7410

Sara M. Baxenberg   Bio   sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com  202.719.3755

Sara M. Baxenberg
Bio
sbaxenberg@wileyrein.com
202.719.3755

Madeleine Lottenbach   Bio   mlottenbach@wileyrein.com  202.719.4193

Madeleine Lottenbach
Bio
mlottenbach@wileyrein.com
202.719.4193

Michael L. Diakiwski   Bio   mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com  202.719.4081

Michael L. Diakiwski
Bio
mdiakiwski@wileyrein.com
202.719.4081

Peter Hyun   Bio  phyun@wileyrein.com 202.719.4499

Peter Hyun
Bio
phyun@wileyrein.com
202.719.4499

Bethany Corbin   Bio   bcorbin@wileyrein.com  202.719.4418

Bethany Corbin
Bio
bcorbin@wileyrein.com
202.719.4418

Tawanna Lee   2018 Summer Law Clerk

Tawanna Lee

2018 Summer Law Clerk

John Burgett   Bio   jburgett@wileyrein.com  202.719.4239

John Burgett
Bio
jburgett@wileyrein.com
202.719.4239

Kathleen Scott   Bio   kscott@wileyrein.com  202.719.7577

Kathleen Scott
Bio
kscott@wileyrein.com
202.719.7577

Ambassador David A. Gross   Bio   dgross@wileyrein.com  202.719.7414

Ambassador David A. Gross
Bio
dgross@wileyrein.com
202.719.7414

Edward Brown   Bio   erbrown@wileyrein.com  202.719.7580

Edward Brown
Bio
erbrown@wileyrein.com
202.719.7580

Chloe Hawker   2018 Summer Law Clerk

Chloe Hawker

2018 Summer Law Clerk

Stephen Conley  Law Clerk

Stephen Conley
Law Clerk

Shawn H. Chang   Bio   schang@wileyrein.com  202.719.4456

Shawn H. Chang
Bio
schang@wileyrein.com
202.719.4456

Joan Stewart  Bio   jstewart@wileyrein.com   202.719.7438

Joan Stewart
Bio
jstewart@wileyrein.com
202.719.7438

Paul Coyle   pcoyle@wileyrein.com  202.719.3446

Paul Coyle
pcoyle@wileyrein.com
202.719.3446